Match Officials & Suspension List | Series 1

23rd November 2023

The match officials for the SSE Airtricity Premier & First Division fixtures this weekend have been confirmed. SSE Airtricity Premier Division Friday, February 18 Dundalk v Derry City  Oriel Park, 7.45pm Referee: Rob Harvey  Assistant 1: Wayne Mc

The match officials for the SSE Airtricity Premier Division has been confirmed. 

SSE Airtricity Premier Division 

Friday, March 19 

Drogheda United v Waterford 
Head in the Game Park, 5.45pm
Referee: Graham Kelly 
Assistant 1: Darragh Keegan 
Assistant 2: Chris Campbell
Fourth Official: Ben Connolly

Shamrock Rovers v St. Patrick's Athletic
Tallaght Stadium, 7.45pm
Referee: Rob Hennessy 
Assistant 1: Allen Lynch
Assistant 2: Emmet Dynan
Fourth Official: Robert Harvey

Saturday, March 20 

Finn Harps v Bohemians 
Finn Park, 6pm
Referee: Paul McLaughlin
Assistant 1: Alan Sherlock 
Assistant 2: Darren Corcoran 
Fourth Official: Damien MacGraith 

Longford Town v Derry City 
Bishopsgate, 6pm
Referee: Adriano Reale
Assistant 1: Rob Clarke
Assistant 2: Wayne McDonnell
Fourth Official: Derek Tomney

Sligo Rovers v Dundalk 
The Showgrounds, 6pm
Referee: Neil Doyle
Assistant 1: Darren Carey
Assistant 2: Shane O'Brien
Fourth Official: John McLoughlin

The suspension list for the SSE Airtricity Premier & First Division has been confirmed. 

Please note that this Press Release is for information purposes for members of the media and the general public. Clubs are officially notified by the FAI DCU of suspensions imposed on members of their Club.

Automatic Suspension in next SSE Airtricity League match
Jonathan Carlin (Athlone Town)
Dara McGuinness (Shamrock Rovers)
Luke Byrne (Shelbourne)
Michael Barker (Shelbourne)

First Team Competitive as and from 15th March 2021
Luke Byrne (Shelbourne) - Two matches, additional red card suspension